Kontakt



Büro:

Transport & Speditionsunternehmen Philipp Reich
Goldberger Chaussee 1a
19374 Vimfow
Deutschland

Telefon:
Telefax:
E-Mail:
+49 (0)38727-88966-0
+49 (0)38727-88705
dispo@transport-reich.eu




Inhaber:

Philipp Reich

Tel.:
Mobil:
E-Mail:


+49 (0)38727-88966-1
+49 (0)1732300987
philipp.reich@transport-reich.de





Disposition:

Moren Reich

Tel.:
Mobil:
E-Mail:


+49 (0)38727-88966-3
+49 (0)1723128847
moren.reich@transport-reich.de





Eike Ide

Tel.:
Mobil:
E-Mail:

+49 (0)38727-88966-2
+49 (0)1724635438
eike.ide@transport-reich.de





Anne Boldt

Tel.:
Mobil:
E-Mail:
+49 (0)38727-88966-5
+49 (0)1735292813
anne.boldt@transport-reich.de






Buchhaltung:

Julian Stock

Tel.:
Mobil:
E-Mail:
+49 (0)38727-88966-0
+49 (0)152-38278536 j.stock@transport-reich.de






Lager:

Neue Hoffnung 9
19399 Goldberg
Deutschland

Heiko Reich

Tel.:
E-Mail:
+49 (0)1724509191 heiko.reich@transport-reich.de






Öffnungszeiten:

Montag-Freitag:
Samstag:
Sonntag:
08:30-16:30 Uhr
Geschlossen
Geschlossen

Anfahrt Büro:


Anfahrt Lager:





Öffnungszeiten:


Montag-Freitag:
08:30 - 16:30 Uhr

Samstag:
Geschlossen

Sonntag:
Geschlossen